Zakk Wylde - Book Of Shadows 2xLP Splatter Vinyl

Sale price€25,00

Zakk Wylde - Book Of Shadows
Splatter Vinyl

140g Gatefold Double 12" LP. Pressed on coke bottle with white splatter vinyl.

1) Between Heaven & Hell
2) Sold My Soul
3) Road Back Home
4) Way Beyond Empty
5) Throwin' It All Away
6) What You're Lookin' For
7) Dead As Yesterday
8) Too Numb To Cry
9) The Things You Do
10) 1,000,000 Miles Away
11) I Thank You Child
12) Evil Ways
13) The Color Green
14) Peddlers Of Death

Officially licensed Zakk Wylde Merchandise for Europe