FREE shipping to EU/CH/NO on orders above €75

The Blue Stones - Pretty Monsters - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second full length and long awaited follow up to 2016's smash record Black Holes. Featuring hit singles "Shakin' Off The Rust" and "Careless."

1. Lights On
2. Shakin' Off The Rust
3. One By One
4. Careless
5. Grim
6. Let It Ride
7. LA Afterlife
8. Spirit
9. Make This Easy
10. Oceans - Rock

Release Date: 19.03.2021