Take Offense T.O.tality CD

Take Offense T.O.tality CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Take Offense T.O.tality CD (Pre-Order)

Available on Compact Disc CD


1. Greetings From Below
2. S.W.O.
3. T.O.tality
4. If I’m Damned, So Be It
5. Assassination
6. Uncivilized Animals
7. Now Or Never
8. Deep Inside/House Of Shadows
9. No Mans Land ( Instrumental )
10. Stolen Land
11. Until Then
12. Beyond Flesh And Bone
13. Give’m Chaos
14. The Prayer

Release Date: May 24, 2024

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by May 24th, 2024*Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.