Rhythm Of Fear - Fatal Horizons CD

Sale price€9,69

Rhythm Of Fear - Fatal Horizons
Compact Disc CD

Release Date: October 14, 2022

1) Obsolescence
2) Alien Synthesis
3) Disintegration Of Reality
4) Fatal Horizons
5) Atrocities Beyond The Structures Of The Mind
6) Parasomniac
7) Insidious System
8) Self Destructive Brain
9) Dissolution Of Time In Space
10) Simulated Times
11) Tears Of Ecstasy
12) Oath Made In Hell
13) Ceremony Of Sacrifice

Rhythm Of Fear worship at the altar of thrash metal and crossover. Summoned from the sadistic swamps of Jacksonville, in the heavy metal-rich soil of the state of Florida, the masters of gargantuan groove conjure a reverence for the form unrivaled by their peers.

Richly thematic and devilishly accessible in equal measure, Fatal Horizons leaps forward creatively, symbolized by the sci-fi/horror artwork from Mario Lopez (Toxik, Skeletal Remains, Evil Invaders).

-Officially Licensed Rhythm Of Fear Merchandise

Please Note, this item is PRE-ORDER ITEM! All items are expected to ship by October 14, 2022. *Any orders containing a “Pre-Order” item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.