Pop Evil - Versatile - LP + CD Bundle

Pop Evil - Versatile - LP + CD Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The long awaited new album 'Versatile' from US Heavy Rock 5-piece Pop Evil. Featuring hit singles "Let The Chaos Reign", "Work", "Breathe Again" and "Set Me Free".

1. Let The Chaos Reign

2. Set Me Free

3. Breathe Again

4. Work

5. Inferno

6. Stronger (The Time Is Now)

7. Raise Your Flag

8. Human Nature

9. Survivor

10. Worst In Me

11. Same Blood

12. Fire Inside

Release date: 21 May 2021