FREE shipping to EU/CH/NO on orders above €75

Pop Evil Skeletons Metallic Gold Vinyl LP (Pre-Order)

Pop Evil Skeletons Metallic Gold Vinyl LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pop Evil - Skeletons
Opaque Gold Vinyl LP

12" 180g LP pressed on metallic gold vinyl.

1) Arrival
2) Paranoid (Crash & Burn)
3) Circles
4) Eye of the Storm
5) Sound of Glory
6) Skeletons
7) Worth It
8) Who Will We Become
9) Wrong Direction (Feat. Devour The Day)
10) Dead Reckoning (Feat. For A King)
11) Raging Bull (Feat. Zillion)

**Please note that this is a pre-order item that will be shipping out in March 2023.

-Officially licensed Pop Evil Merchandise.