Mouth For War - Bleed Yourself - CD

Sale price€9,69

Title: Mouth For War Bleed Yourself CD

Mouth For War - Bleed Yourself
Compact Disc CD 

Limited to 1500 copies.

1. Roses In Place Of Your Ashes
2. The Plight Of Those You Left Behind
3. Captivated
4. No Grace
5. Taste Of Steel
6. In Lieu Of Flowers
7. The Devil
8. Saturate Me
9. Under The Gun
10. Talking To God
11. Shattered Self
12. The Rush Of Seeing Red
13. Bleed Yourself

Mouth For War is a five-piece metalcore band from Colorado Springs, CO. The band focuses on creating crushing breakdowns laced with visceral grooves that echo somber melodies. Forming in 2019, the band put out their debut EP “An Ear Kept to the Ground” and immediately sunk their teeth into the world of touring that was unfortunately cut short by COVID-19. Where the pandemic dragged other bands under, Mouth For War used their down time to formulate their first LP “Life Cast in Glass” a collection of grieving songs. Released on 1126 records, “Life Cast in Glass” helped propel the band’s notoriety and curated their next steps into becoming a national act. The band has since taken on the entire USA with bands like Bodysnatcher, Boundaries, and ZAO, as well as shared the stage with bands such as Knocked Loose and Malevolence, playing numerous sold out shows and taking crowds by storm. Mouth For War has now signed with MNRK Heavy to bring you their sophomore full-length album and will continue to spread the aggression nationwide.

- Officially Licensed Mouth For War Merchandise