Kill Strings - Limbo Digipak CD

Sale price€9,69

Release Date: 23rd September, 2022

1) Whatever It Takes
2) Let Me Dream
3) Defiance
4) In Motion
5) Orange Lilies
6) Black Gold
7) Monster
8) Shining Star
9) Navigation
10) Evermore

Hamburg alt-rock duo Kill Strings are MNRK UK's first ever German signing, releasing their debut album LIMBO. Their unique sound is a melange of Muse, Depeche Mode with the rawness of Royal Blood splicing together elements of riffy heavy rock, space-like electronic music & forward-thinking lyrics “Let Me Dream symbolizes the hope for better times, closeness despite distance as well as love in times of war. Even when times are challenging, we can create the good in the world & strive for our dreams" Kill Strings will be performing at The Great Escape on Thursday 12th May at Club Revenge & Reeperbahn Festival in Hamburg in September.

-Officially Licensed Kill Strings Merchandise