Crowbar - Time Heals Nothing - Vinyl - Color in Color: Black Inside Clear with red and yellow splatter

Sale price€27,00

Seminal release from sludge metal pioneers, Crowbar.

1. The Only Factor
2. No More Can We Crawl
3. Time Heals Nothing
4. Leave It Behind
5. Through A Wall Of Tears
6. Lack Of Tolerance
7. Still I Reach
8. Embracing Emptiness
9. A Perpetual Need
10. Numb