Ace Frehley - Anomaly Splatter LP

Sale price€30,48

Ace Frehley Anomaly Splatter LP

1. Foxy & Free"
2. Outer Space"
3. Pain in the Neck
4. Fox on the Run
5. Genghis Khan
6. Too Many Faces"
7. Change the World
8. Space Bear
9. A Little Below the Angels
10. Sister"
11. It's a Great Life"
12. Fractured Quantum
13. Hard For Me
14. Pain In The Neck
15. Return Of The Space Bear

Ace Frehley's Anomaly is his third solo album, a collection of studio recordings released in 2009.
Featuring both original material and a classic Sweet cover, the album debuted in the US and Europe,
honorably dedicated to fellow rockers Eric Carr, Dimebag Darrell, and Les Paul. Recorded and
produced with expertise, Anomaly is a timeless tribute to guitar greats. Available in light blue with
baby blue Splatter

-Officially licensed Ace Frehley Merch