Crowbar - Equilibrium; BLACK LPs

Sale price€29,00

Equilibrium is the sixth studio album by American sludge metal band Crowbar, released in March 2000. It was original bassist Todd Strange's final album with the band. Featuring the classic tracks “I Feel The Burning Sun” and “Down Into The Rotting Earth.” This underrated classic is finally officially available on vinyl in Europe. TRACKLISTING:

A1                I Feel The Burning Sun        3:37
A2                Equilibrium        4:40
A3                Glass Full Of Liquid Pain        3:28
A4                Command Of Myself        3:16
A5                Down Into The Rotting Earth        5:16
A6                To Touch The Hand Of God        5:06
B1                Uncovering        4:21
B2                Buried Once Again        4:04
B3                Things You Can't Understand        3:28
B4                Euphoria Minus One        3:24
B5                Dream Weaver       8:51