Somnuri - Desiderium Yellow LP

Somnuri - Desiderium Yellow LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Front to back, the abundant ideas and soundscapes turn Desiderium into a prism of sound. Every song is an amalgamation of what makes rock kinetic, bridging a gap between acts like Helmet, Karp, Handsome, and Quicksand with the sonic journeys of an Isis or Jesu. It’s this thirst for exploration that makes Somnuri who they are: they’re an ascendant band, not constrained by any label or descriptor. 


1) Death Is The Beginning
2) Paramnesia
3) Pale Eyes
4) What A Way To Go
5) Hollow Visions
6) Flesh & Blood
7) Desiderium
8) Remnants
9) The Way Out

-Officially licensed merchandise from Somnuri

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship in LATE-JULY, 2023. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.