Pop Evil - Versatile - Single 180G Vinyl Translucent Galaxy: Translucent Ruby base w/Black LP, DL card

Sale price€20,00

The long awaited new album 'Versatile' from US Heavy Rock 5-piece Pop Evil. Featuring hit singles "Let The Chaos Reign", "Work", "Breathe Again" and "Set Me Free".

1. Let The Chaos Reign
2. Set Me Free
3. Breathe Again
4. Work
5. Inferno
6. Stronger (The Time Is Now)
7. Raise Your Flag
8. Human Nature
9. Survivor
10. Worst In Me
11. Same Blood
12. Fire Inside

Release date: 21 May 2021