Filth Is Eternal - Find Out CD

Sale price€10,23

Filth Is Eternal - Find Out
Compact Disc CD

1. Half Wrong
2. Crawlspace
3. Magnetic Point
4. Cherish
5. Roll Critical
6. Curious Thing
7. Into The Curve
8. Pressure Me
9. Body Void
10. The Gate
11. Signal Decay
12. All Mother
13. Last Exit
14. Loveless

Introducing "Find Out" by Filth Is Eternal - the thrilling debut album from the Seattle-based
4-piece band. Pre-order now to receive this new collection of hard-hitting tracks and take your
listening experience to the next level. All produced by industry legend Paul Fig (System Of A
Down, Slipknot, AFI, Alice In Chains) at legendary Dave Grohl's Studio 606. Hear Filth Is Eternal's
distinctive sound on the MNRK Heavy Roster.

-Officially licensed Filth Is Eternal merchandise